Brian Doerksen: ‘Ultimate Collection’ Is Out NOW!!!

Brian Doerksen 'Ultimate Collection' Is Out NOW!!!

Integrity Music announces the global release of Brian Doerksen Ultimate Collection, a 15-track album from the JUNO and Covenant Award winning worship leader and songwriter. The project features some of Doerksen’s best-loved songs including ‘Come Now Is The Time To Worship,’ ‘Refiner’s Fire,’ ‘Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing),’ which he co-wrote with Brenton Brown and ‘Thank You For The Cross,’ which he co-wrote with Kathryn Scott.

A native of Abbotsford, British Columbia, Doerksen is also a conference speaker, pastor and the author of the book ‘Make Love, Make War: NOW Is the Time to Worship’ (David C. Cook). His recordings include ‘Level Ground,’ ‘It’s Time,’ ‘Holy God,’ ‘Live In Europe,’ ‘Today’ and ‘You Shine’.

In 2008, Doerksen received a JUNO award (similar to the GRAMMY Awards) for his album ‘Holy God’. He is also the recipient of an ‘International Award’ from the Gospel Music Association in recognition of his impact on the global Church. In addition, he has received numerous Covenant Awards from Canada’s Gospel Music Association. For more information on Brian Doerksen, visit or

Brian Doerksen Ultimate Collection is available in stores and through all major digital service providers including Amazon and iTunes.

Track List:

  • Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  • Refiner’s Fire
  • Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  • Faithful One
  • You Shine
  • Hope of the Nations
  • Holy God
  • Light The Fire Again
  • Today (As For Me And My House)
  • It’s Time (For the Reign of God)
  • I Lift My Eyes Up
  • The River
  • Everlasting
  • Come And Fill Me Up
  • Thank You For The Cross

Website | Facebook | Twitter | iTunes

Leave a Reply