Russian Brothers Everfound To Release Self-Titled Pop Rock Debut

Russian Brothers Everfound Everfound To Release Self-Titled Pop Rock Debut

Everfound, a band comprised of four Russian-born brothers, is set to release their self-titled Word Entertainment debut album on 16th July. The album’s lead single and top 20 hit, ‘Never Beyond Repair,’ is available for purchase now at all digital retailers.

Starting on 30th April, the band will ask fans to vote via their website to unlock a new full song stream each week leading into the album release. In addition, their song ‘What Love Means’ is featured on Word Entertainment’s musical companion to the History Channel’s mini-series ‘The Bible’. The band also played at a massive kick-off event for the mini-series with Mark Burnett and Roma Downey in partnership with Rick Warren at Saddleback Church to which Warren declared via Twitter, “Mark my word: This band is going to be HUGE!”

“Everfound is the real deal. They are classically trained instrumentalists, gifted songwriters and passionate and driven artists on a mission,” said Word Entertainment President & CEO Rod Riley. “From the very first time we saw them perform, we were blown away with their engaging live show and ability to connect with their fans.”

Everfound, co-produced by Seth Mosley (Francesca Battistelli, for KING & COUNTRY, Newsboys, Audio Adrenaline) and Pete Kipley (Phil Wickham, Matthew West, MercyMe), features 12 tracks all written or co-written by the band. The brothers, who began at an early age playing classical piano, have since used that influence throughout the album with Nikita on lead vocals and keys, Ruslan on guitar and keys, Yan on drums and Illarion on bass. “This album has been more than two years in the making and we are very proud of it and excited to see how the songs will connect with our fans!” said lead singer Nikita. “We wrote over 75 songs for this release and each of the songs that made the record are deeply personal and hand-selected favorites.”

Track list:

  • Pyatigorsk
  • Go
  • Unless
  • Never Beyond Repair
  • Count the Stars
  • God of the Impossible
  • Hallelujah
  • Somewhere New
  • Hurt
  • Lubit Lish Hristos Bezmerna
  • Torch
  • Take This City
  • We are Alive
  • What Love Means

The band recently wrapped up touring with the Dare 2 Share youth conference and spent last fall opening for Matthew West on his ‘Into the Light Tour’. Find current tour dates on Everfound’s website.

 Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes

Leave a Reply