Free Download – ‘No Pressure’ By Chris jackson

Free Download - No Pressure By Chris jackson

A-Minor Musik Group artist Chris Jackson has released his much anticipated Mix-Tape ‘No Pressure’.

Although a new artist, Jackson is an accomplished songwriter having written for Cheryl Cole, Toni Braxton, Marcus Canty and B Smyth.

Following in the footsteps of many prolific writers (such as Neo) Jackson has found his voice and it’s now his time to shine.

‘No Pressure’ features work from Andre “A-minor” Johnson, D-Tropp and more.

Free Download

 Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Leave a Reply