Free Download – ‘ScrapBook II’ By Guvna B

Free Download - ScrapBook II By Guvna B

Multi-award winning rap artist Guvna B has released his new FREE Mix-Tape ‘ScrapBook II’.

The 15-track Mix-Tape is a composition of Grime, Hip-Hop, Afro-Beat and Drum & Bass. The audio of Guvna B’s exclusive performances on SBTV, Link UP TV and Grime Daily make up the three bonus tracks.

‘Scrapbook II’ is the second in the series, following the successful 2011 release of ‘Scrapbook’ which had over 50,000 downloads. Now, three years on, you can expect bigger and better with features from Nick Brewer, as well as US talent Black Knight. Production credits include SOS Music Group, which is the home of Mo Keyz, younger brother of super-producer Harmony Samuels.

‘ScrapBook II’ features collaborations with Remidee (LZ7), Nick Brewer, Shaé Jacobs, Teni Tinks, GKiD, Mica-Jazelle, Shad Stone, A Star, Favour, Faith Child and Triple ‘O’. 

Urban Music Award winner Guvna B made history in 2013 by becoming the first Urban act ever to make it to Number 1 on the Official UK Christian & Gospel Chart with his most recent album ‘Odd 1 Out’. The album also reached Number 22 on the Official R&B Chart.

Following on from his success in flying the flag for uplifting and inspirational music, Guvna B is now making great strides into the Urban music scene with cosigns from Fuse ODG, Bashy, Ghetts and Jahméne Douglas who performed at the London date of the Odd 1 Out Tour.

After an incredibly successful year, Guvna B, 24, explains why he is releasing a free Mix-Tape; “The support for the ‘Odd 1 Out’ album was amazing. We sold out in a number of HMV’s and made history with it so I wanted to say thank you by giving fans the next project on the house. Also, after touring all over the world as well as receiving quite a few emails from people who can’t afford to buy music, I decided to release something that they could get access to for free.”

Track Listing:

  • We Want More Ft Remidee
  • In A Box
  • Carlton Palmer Ft Nick Brewer
  • Homeless
  • Glow Ft Shaé Jacobs
  • We Don’t Play Ft Teni Tinks
  • Ja Rule Interlude
  • Welcome Home Ft GKiD
  • For The Greater Ft Mica-Jazelle
  • New Legends
  • Chale Ft Shad Stone
  • Bars Ft A Star, Favour
  • Royal Flush
  • Nearly Gave Up Ft Faith Child, Triple O
  • Seasons

 Bonus Tracks:

  • Link Up TV Freestlye
  • SBTV Freestyle
  • Grime Daily Freestyle


Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes

Leave a Reply