IHOP Kansas Release Worship Album ‘Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul’

IHOP Kansas Release Worship Album Onething Live You Satisfy My Soul

IHOP (International House Of Prayer) Kansas have released a new album titled ‘Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul’ through their label Forerunner Music.

Each year, in excess of 25,000 people travel to downtown Kansas City for the annual Onething gathering, an intimate and energetic time of worship, prayer, teaching, and ministry in the power of the Holy Spirit.

Featuring nine worship leaders, ‘Onething Live: You Satisfy My Soul’ captures this atmosphere of devotion to Jesus and highlights some of the most memorable moments of worship from Onething 2012.

Track List:

  • Like a Lion – Ryan Kondo
  • We Love Your Name (feat. The Cry) – Jaye Thomas
  • My Comfort (feat. The Cry) – Davy Flowers
  • You Satisfy My Soul – Laura Hackett
  • Always Forever (feat. David Brymer) – Misty Edwards
  • Awaken Love – Matt Gilman
  • Man from Nazareth – Luke Wood
  • Isaiah 42 – Anna Blanc
  • Keep Me Close (Onething 2012 version) – Tim Reimherr
  • You Are the Lord (feat. Jessica Barron) – Tim Reimherr

Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes

Leave a Reply