Integrity Music Release First iWorship ‘Now/Next’ Album In Nearly 10 YEARS

Integrity Music Release First iWorship Now Next Album In Nearly 10 YEARS

The new installment of Integrity Music’s annual iWorship Collection, ‘iWorship Now/Next,’ is a two disc, 28-song set that will be released on 5th March and features the most popular songs being sung in the Church now, plus the songs that are destined to be the next anthems sung by the faithful around the world. The first ‘Now/Next’ recording from iWorship since 2004, the project features ‘Our God,’ ‘How He Loves,’ ‘Your Love Never Fails,’ ‘Jesus At The Center,’ ‘10,000 Reasons’ (2013 GRAMMY Award winner) and more of today’s most loved anthems. The project also features the next batch of songs expected to widely impact the Church, including ‘The Same Love,’ ‘Bless The Lord,’ ‘Build Your Kingdom Here,’ ‘Praise The Invisible,’ ‘Nothing Is Impossible’ and others.

Sung by many of the best-loved artist worshippers today, including Israel & New Breed, Lincoln Brewster, Paul Baloche, Tim Hughes, Paul Wilbur, Brenton Brown, New Life Worship, Gateway Worship/Kari Jobe, Planetshakers, Rend Collective Experiment, Daniel Bashta, Ben Cantelon, All Sons & Daughters and more, see the full iWorship ‘Now/Next’ track and artist listing below.

“iWorship has been a vital tool for Integrity Music to emphasize songs the Church is embracing now. But, more importantly, it gives a platform to songs that indicators show are going to be the ‘next’ favorite songs that the local church is singing,” says Craig Dunnagan, VP, Music Publishing and Ministry Alliances. “Through inspiring visuals, printed music and audio recordings, iWorship is an established brand bringing powerful worship songs to worshippers and worship leaders around the world.”

Releasing simultaneously with the new double-CD will be an exclusive iWorship ‘Now/Next’ iTunes LP that offers all the music plus all the song charts, 12 videos (a mix of live worship and lyric videos) and a free “Service Starter” resource video, which are song-based mini-movies combining scripture, music and graphics for use in church services.

Track List:

Disc 1 (Now)

  • Our God – Lincoln Brewster
  • How He Loves – John Mark McMillan
  • Your Love Never Fails – Chris McClarney
  • Happy Day – Tim Hughes
  • 10,000 Reasons – Rend Collective Experiment
  • Great I Am – New Life Worship
  • Jesus At The Center (Studio Version) – Israel & New Breed
  • Healer – Kari Jobe
  • Everlasting God – Brenton Brown
  • Our God Saves – Paul Baloche
  • In Christ Alone / The Solid Rock – Travis Cottrell
  • Before The Throne of God Above – Various
  • Your Great Name – Paul Wilbur
  • Overcome – New Life Worship

Disc 2 (Next)

  • Bless The Lord – Jared Anderson
  • Nothing Is Impossible – Planetshakers
  • Sovereign Over Us – Aaron Keyes
  • God You Reign – Lincoln Brewster
  • The Same Love – Paul Baloche
  • Praise The Invisible – Daniel Bashta
  • Strong God – Desperation Band
  • Spirit Break Out – Worship Central
  • All He Says I Am – Gateway Worship
  • All The Poor And Powerless – All Sons & Daughters
  • O The Blood – Gateway Worship
  • Rushing Waters – Dustin Smith
  • Build Your Kingdom Here – Rend Collective Experiment
  • Love Came Down – Ben Cantelon


Leave a Reply