Jesus Culture’s New Album ‘Unstoppable Love’ Is Out Now

Jesus Culture's New Album Unstoppable Love Is Out Now

Jesus Culture Music released the highly anticipated release of Jesus Culture ‘Unstoppable Love’ internationally at digital and physical retailers everywhere on 3rd June 2014 through Fuel Distribution. This new album from Jesus Culture band was recorded live during Jesus Culture’s annual Encounter Conference held January 2014 in Sacramento at California’s historic Memorial Auditorium. Featuring a dynamic collaboration of voices who have helped shape, and continue to inspire, generations of worshippers, the 11-track album consists of mostly new original songs, as well as a companion Blu-ray Disc™ (in the US) and DVD (outside of the US) that includes two additional tracks and a compelling message from Jesus Culture Director Banning Liebscher, “Answering the Call to Prayer.” The full 13-song Blu-ray will also be available as an iTunes® Movie.

Known as one of the most influential youth and young adult movements around the world, Jesus Culture’s ‘Unstoppable Love’ features Jesus Culture band members: Chris Quilala (lead vocals and Rhythm Guitar), Kim Walker-Smith (lead and background vocals), Brandon Aaronson (bass), Josh Fisher (drums), Jeffrey Kunde (lead guitar), Ian McIntosh (keyboards and programming) and Skyler Smith (acoustic guitar and percussion). The album’s audio was produced by Jeremy Edwardson, mixed by Sam Gibson and mastered by Drew Lavyne, and the video was directed and produced by Nathan Grubbs and mastered by Gibson.

“Our prayer for this album is that you would encounter the unstoppable, over-the-top, zealous, extravagant love that God has for you,” says Liebscher.

Jesus Culture ‘Unstoppable Love’ follows the best-selling, critically acclaimed ‘Jesus Culture With Martin Smith: Live From New York,’ which was released on 20th November 2012.

Track List:

  • Sing Out – (Chris Quilala, Ian McIntosh, Jeffrey Kunde, Jeremy Edwardson)
  • We Will Run – (Chris Quilala, Ian McIntosh, Kari Jobe)
  • Light Of The World – (Chris Quilala, Ian McIntosh)
  • Surrender All (Give You Everything) – (Anthony Skinner, Jess Cates)
  • Unstoppable Love – (Kim Walker-Smith, Skyler Smith, Christa Black)
  • Your Name Is Glorious – (Anthony Skinner, Jess Cates)
  • No Other Like You (We Will Exalt You) – (Chris Quilala, Ian McIntosh, Jeffrey Kunde, Bryan Torwalt, Jeremy Edwardson, Derek Johnson)
  • You Make A Way – (Matt Gilman)
  • We Stand – (Chris Quilala, Ian McIntosh, Jeffrey Kunde, Jeremy Edwardson)
  • Wide Open* – (Anthony Skinner, Jess Cates, Chris Quilala)
  • Born Of God* – (Justin Jarvis)
  • In Awe Of You – (Anthony Skinner, Jess Cates)
  • 10,000 Reasons – (Jonas Myrin, Matt Redman)
  • * Songs on Blu-ray Disc and DVD Only

Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes

Leave a Reply