‘Sing Live Never Before: The Essential Collection’ By Matt Redman Is Out Now

Sing Live Never Before The Essential Collection By Matt Redman Is Out Now

Hailed as one of the most influential songwriters of this generation, worship leader Matt Redman’s indelible impact resonates through his remarkable songs. Beginning this week, some of his favorite classics can now be found together in his newest project, ‘Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection’. Included on the GRAMMY® nominated and award-winning songwriter’s album is the radio version of Redman’s No. 1 single, ‘10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord),’ which is available for the first time digitally and on CD. The song held the No. 1 spot for an impressive 16 weeks at AC Monitored, 13 weeks on the National Christian Audience chart and 7 weeks at AC Indicator.

‘Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection’ features 15 of Redman’s most popular worship songs, including all-new recordings of his songs ‘Our God’ and ‘Better Is One Day,’ along with the new song ‘Love So High’. Additionally, the album features the worship favorites ‘You Never Let Go,’ ‘The Heart Of Worship,’ ‘You Alone Can Rescue’ and more, with 6 of the selections appearing in the CCLI Top 50 and 10 in the Top 200.

Track List:

*New Recording

**First time available on CD

  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) – Radio Version**
  • Our God*
  • Better is One Day*
  • You Never Let Go
  • Never Once
  • Love So High*
  • You Along Can Rescue
  • The Heart of Worship
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Lord Let Your Glory Fall
  • Nothing But The Blood
  • The Fathers Song
  • Once Again
  • Dancing Generation
  • Twenty Seven Million**

Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes

Leave a Reply