‘Passion: The Essential Collection’ | Special Edition Album/DVD Package

Passion The Essential Collection Special Edition Album DVD Package

sixstepsrecords and Capitol Christian Music Group will bring together the very best of the Passion Conferences this November with ‘Passion: The Essential Collection’. Available on 11th November, the CD + DVD box set will feature 15 songs and seven music videos from Passion, including Chris Tomlin, Kristian Stanfill, Matt Redman, David Crowder*Band, Christy Nockels and Charlie Hall. It will also feature four talks from founder Louie Giglio, bringing together the best representation of the multi-decade impact the Passion Conferences have had on a generation of 18-25 year olds across the country and internationally.

Having sold over 1.5 million units, The Passion Movement has marked the lives of millions around the globe. ‘Passion: The Essential Collection’ will feature ‘Our God,’ ‘Lord I Need You,’ ‘How Great Is Our God,’ ‘God of This City’ and others that were originally introduced to the church by Passion.

Kristian Stanfill and Passion are currently on the road for the 26-city Passion: Take It All Tour. The tour is making stops around the country, paving the way for January’s Passion 2015 Conferences in Atlanta (Jan 2-4; 16-18) and Houston (Jan 30-Feb 1).

Track List:


  • Holy Is The Lord (Chris Tomlin)
  • One Thing Remains (Kristian Stanfill)
  • 10,000 Reasons [Bless The Lord] (Matt Redman)
  • Our God (Chris Tomlin)
  • How He Loves (David Crowder*Band)
  • Healing Is In Your Hands (Christy Nockels)
  • Whom Shall I Fear [God Of Angel Armies] (Chris Tomlin)
  • You Never Let Go (Matt Redman)
  • Amazing Grace [My Chains Are Gone] (Chris Tomlin)
  • Better Is One Day (Charlie Hall)
  • In Christ Alone (Kristian Stanfill)
  • God Of This City (Chris Tomlin)
  • Like A Lion (David Crowder*Band)
  • Waiting Here For You (Christy Nockels)
  • How Great Is Our God (Chris Tomlin)



  • The Lord Our God (Kristian Stanfill)
  • Let It Be Jesus (Christy Nockels)
  • Mercy [From Lift] (Matt Redman)
  • White Flag (Chris Tomlin)
  • Here’s My Heart (Crowder)
  • My Heart Is Yours (Kristian Stanfill)
  • God’s Great Dance Floor (Chris Tomlin)


  • Let’s Work It Out (From Passion: 2010)
  • We Will Carry The Name (From Passion: 2011)
  • Raise To Life By The Breath Of A Living God (From Passion: 2013)
  • Crushed By Grace (From Passion: 2014)

Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes


Leave a Reply