Planetshakers To Release Double-Disc Live Worship Album ‘Limitless’

Planetshakers To Release Double-Disc Live Album 'Limitless'

Integrity Music announces the release of  ‘Limitless,’ a new 13-track CD and bonus DVD from Melbourne, Australia’s Planetshakers, the country’s largest youth and young adult movement. The 25th album from Planetshakers, ‘Limitless’ features the driving title song that hits CHR radio this Friday and becomes the first music video from the recording, which can be seen now HERE!!!

Recorded live at this year’s Planetshakers Conference, ‘Limitless’ offers up new songs of passionate, vertical praise and sung prayers. Known for songs like ‘Nothing Is Impossible,’ ‘Beautiful Saviour’ and ‘The Anthem,’ with a new version of the latter track on the new album, the project also features Planetshakers team members Joth Hunt (producer/worship leader), Sam Evans (co-founder, worship leader), Chelsi Nikkerud (vocals), BJ Pridham (acoustic guitar, keyboards), Liz Webber (vocals) and Mike Webber (creative director, drummer).

“This Planetshakers Limitless album is probably the most exciting album that we’ve worked on,” says Hunt as Russell Evans, Planetshakers’ founder/director and senior pastor of Planetshakers City Church, says, “I feel this album is a proclamation that you can live a life that is limitless because Jesus lives in you and there is no limit. And as you listen to this and you encounter God through this, our prayer is that your life actually will be that; it will be limitless.”

Playing the new music around the globe and following a 12-week tour this year in the US that hit major events coast-to-coast, including mainstage appearances at Creation Northwest and Northeast (Christian music’s largest festival), Planetshakers will now launch its very first US conference. The Planetshakers Limitless Conference will take place from 17th – 19th  January 2013 in San Diego, CA at The Rock Church. After growing into one of Australia’s most influential gatherings, Planetshakers Conference exists to see every person empowered, transformed and equipped to fulfil their God-given destiny. Thousands are anticipated to attend this event in San Diego, with registration available now HERE!!!

“Planetshakers is much more than the worship experience.  It’s the Word and the worship together so that we can create an environment for people to experience the Presence of God and the Word of God,” says Russell Evans“It’s presenting the worship and Word in a new school presentation, but also having that old school faith and breakthrough behind it…  The message doesn’t change, but the method does.”

Track List:

  • Let Praise Awaken
  • Put Your Hands Up
  • Limitless
  • Your Name Brings Healing To Me
  • Great Is Your Love
  • This One Thing
  • The Anthem
  • This Is The Day
  • I’m Gonna Praise
  • O My Heart Sings
  • Rain
  • You Are Stronger
  • Rise Up

Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes

Leave a Reply