Planetshakers To Release New Album ‘Endless Praise’

Planetshakers To Release New Album Endless Praise

Capturing the energy, excitement and worship of Melbourne’s Planetshakers Church, one of the fastest growing churches in Australia, Planetshakers Band is set to release their new, 26th live recorded album ‘Endless Praise’ on 11th March on Integrity Music.

Recorded at Planetshakers’ annual Awakening event in Melbourne, the CD / DVD is an anthemic, joy-infused collection that gives honor to the One who makes all things possible.

Modern worship grown locally then catapulted onto an international stage, Planetshakers Band’s new album is organic to its environment and yet unique to the digital age in which it was born. It is the result of a dedicated team of talented songwriters, musicians and worship leaders boldly leading as one.  From the celebratory title track and video that opens the recording, to songs like ‘Turn It Up’ and ‘Dance,’ the album gives listeners carte-blanche permission to leave their inhibitions at the door and dance for joy before the Lord.

“God’s using us to remind the Church of the joy and celebration and passion he desires,” says worship leader and Planetshakers co-pastor, Sam Evans. “In a world that looks for happiness in all sorts of things, there is such great power in our praise – power against the forces of darkness, depression and heaviness that people live under. We want to break through that with praise so that people experience complete freedom in Christ.”

Reflecting in part the teaching over the last year from the church’s Sr. Pastor, Russell Evans, along with a vibrant, celebratory community of faith, ‘Endless Praise’ was produced by Planetshakers Band’s worship leader Joth Hunt. The album features 14 original songs that continue to push the creative envelope with new melodies that celebrate life fully awakened by worship.

“We’re always trying to write from a fresh perspective, to say something new,” Joth explains. “We’ll write toward Pastor Russell’s teaching on a given topic, but often it’s just in the flow of the Holy Spirit, which is the greatest way to do it.” In everything, he says, the goal is to support the vision of the church and give voice to how God is moving among them. “Our songs have to be full of power and life,” he adds. “Scripture shows us that the kingdom of God is full of joy and life, so that shapes our approach to the music.”

The live DVD that accompanies ‘Endless Praise’ was shot with the ultra-high-definition Sony Red HD camera, capturing the Planetshakers experience visually like never before. 

Planetshakers Band members, including Sam and Joth, will lead many of these new songs, along with Planetshakers worship favorites like ‘Get Up,’ ‘Healer,’ ‘Beautiful Saviour,’ ‘Nothing Is Impossible’ and ‘The Anthem,’ while on tour.

An outreach that recently led over 200,000 at a single event in Asia, Planetshakers will tour nine states throughout the U.S. and travel to 17 countries in 2014, including India, Germany, Poland, Korea and Malaysia.

Dove Award-nominated Planetshakers Band also returns for the second consecutive year to San Diego for a Planetshakers Awakening event at Cornerstone Church National City Campus 7th- 8th March 2014.

Planetshakers further adds a second U.S. Awakening in Dallas from 20th – 22nd March 2014 at Calvary Church Irving Campus. With the goal to see every person empowered, transformed and equipped to fulfill their God-given destiny, thousands are anticipated to attend the events that will feature compelling messages from speakers Russell Evans, Sam Evans, Sergio De La Mora, Ben Dailey and more. Australia’s largest youth/young adult Christian movements, Planetshakers Awakening registrations are being accepted now at

Sharing their Awakening experiences and what is happening with Planetshakers’ worship teams each week, Planetshakers has launched a new blog, ‘The Well’ (, aimed at equipping worship leaders around the globe. A recent podcast on the blog, which is also available on iTunes, reflected on a Planetshakers Awakening event in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia where over 1,000 people had to be turned away after the venue and two overflow rooms were packed to capacity.

Track List:

  • Endless Praise
  • Turn It Up
  • Dance
  • No Other Name
  • Made For Worship
  • Kiss Towards
  • Unto God
  • Praise You Lord
  • Oh Your Love
  • Our God Reigns
  • Set Me Ablaze
  • Abide With Me
  • We Are Free
  • Leave Me Astounded

Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes

Leave a Reply