Soul Survivor’s Beth Croft Releases Debut Album ‘Rule In My Heart’

Soul Survivor's Beth Croft Releases Debut Album Rule In My Heart

Soul Survivor’s Beth Croft has released her debut album ‘Rule In My Heart’ on Integrity Music.

A graduate of Worship Central, Croft is now one of the UK’s most prolific worship leaders, leading thousands in worship and inspiring generations to worship creatively with diverse expressions of worship.

Featuring instant classics like ‘Say The Word’, ‘Rule In My Heart’ (co-written with Matt Redman) and the surefire summer anthem ‘Love Takes Over’ (co-written with Jake Isaac), the album is a bridge between Soul Survivor’s big guitar sound of the past and a fresher, more contemporary sound for the future.

Track Listing:

  • Love Takes Over
  • Say the Word
  • Rule In My Heart
  • Boldly I Approach
  • Arms of Grace
  • Purify
  • Hold On
  • Make The World Dance
  • Kingdom Come
  • Lectio Divina

 Website | Facebook | Twitter  | iTunes

Leave a Reply