Steven Curtis Chapman Releases ‘#1’s Vol. 2′ With 14 No. 1 Songs

Steven Curtis Chapman Number 1 Album

As one of Christian music’s most celebrated and acclaimed artists, Steven Curtis Chapman has sold over 10 million albums, charted 47 No. 1 singles, won five GRAMMY awards, received 57 Dove Awards, and recorded more than 200 songs on 18 original albums.

In continued celebration of more than 25 years of writing, recording and ministry, ‘#1’s Vol. 2’ will release on 12th February. As the follow up to his 2012 release ‘#1’s Vol. 1,’ ‘#1’s Vol. 2’ features 14 more of his biggest songs, each of which charted at number one, and includes career-defining songs like ‘For The Sake Of The Call,’ ‘Heaven In The Real World,’ ‘Yours,’ and his 2012 #1 single ‘Do Everything’.

This is only the third collection of hit songs in Chapman’s long career, with many of the songs appearing for the first time since their original release. Newly re-mastered, the songs on ‘#1’s Vol. 2’ represent 12 of Chapman’s albums, including ‘For The Sake Of The Call,’ ‘Signs Of Life,’ ‘This Moment’ and his two RIAA certified platinum albums, ‘Heaven In The Real World’ and ‘Speechless’.

‘#1’s Vol. 2’ will take long-time fans down memory lane and introduce new fans to some of the best songs in Chapman’s storied career.

Track Listing:

  • Do Everything
  • Let Us Pray
  • All About Love
  • For The Sake Of The Call
  • Great Expectations
  • Yours
  • Much Of You
  • Live Out Loud
  • No Better Place
  • Not Home Yet
  • Where We Belong
  • Signs Of Life
  • Heaven In The Real World
  • His Eyes

Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | iTunes

Leave a Reply