The Neon Ambience Release Song Of Solomon Inspired Album ‘B’

The Neon Ambience Release Song Of Solomon Inspired Album B

He (b)rought me to His (b)anqueting table and His (b)anner over me is love. Song of Solomon 2:4

Following the success of the debut project ‘A,’ 7Core Music are delighted to present to you the second Neon Ambience album ‘B’.

‘B’ will be available for pre-order on 25th November 2013 and will be released on 2nd December 2013.

‘A’ was described as a fascinating project, receiving great reviews, a main feature in Spring Harvest’s ‘The Rebels Guide To The Good News‘ series and was included in the ‘5 indie projects you need to hear’ on America’s UPTV.

This second instrumental album continues on from ‘A’ giving us 52 minutes of new textures, atmospheres and moods. ‘B’ aims to take the listener deeper and into more intimate moments.

The Neon Ambience are Producer, Engineer and 7Core Music director Trevor Michael and Singer, Songwriter, Worship Leader, Elim Sound and 7Core Music artist Ian Yates. ‘B’ is the second in a trilogy of 3 albums. It is made up of electronic, acoustic and ambient sounds making it the perfect music for reflection, soaking and devotion. It can be used in times of prayer, meditation and relaxation.

Track Listing:

  • B1 (Beginnings)
  • B2 (Banquet)
  • B3 (Brilliance)
  • B4 (Befriended)
  • B5 (Breathe)
  • B6 (Brokenness)
  • B7 (Beautifying)
  • B8 (Blazon)
  • B9 (Banner) ?

 Website | Facebook | Twitter | iTunes

Leave a Reply